World

Light, Pretty Knits for Spring

Chloé dress, $15,200, chloe.com; Sophie Buhai necklace, $1,850, sophiebuhai.com; and Giuseppe Zanotti shoes, $795, giuseppezanotti.com.Credit…Photograph by Micaiah Carter. Styled by Mecca James-Williams
Michael Kors Collection dress, $1,890, michaelkors.com; and Tory Burch earrings, $298, toryburch.com.Credit…Photograph by Micaiah Carter. Styled by Mecca James-Williams

From left: Ulla Johnson dress, $1,650, ullajohnson.com; Louise Olsen rings, $190 each, dinosaurdesigns.com; and Ferragamo shoes, $1,350, ferragamo.com. Diotima dress, $1,485, and hat, $375, diotima.world; and Giuseppe Zanotti shoes. Stella McCartney dress, $12,500, stellamccartney.com; Alexander McQueen earring (sold as a pair), $750; and Jimmy Choo shoes, $2,050, jimmychoo.com.Credit…Photograph by Micaiah Carter. Styled by Mecca James-Williams

Loro Piana cape, $3,000, skirt, $4,275, and hat, $815, loropiana.com; Bulgari bracelet, price on request, bulgari.com; and Jimmy Choo shoes.Credit…Photograph by Micaiah Carter. Styled by Mecca James-Williams

Models: Alek Mabil at Freedom, Mi’jon Woods at Storm Models Los Angeles, Kozy and Lyauna Augmon at Freedom. Casting: Ricky Michiels. Set design: Bryan Porter at Owl and the Elephant. Hair: Eric Williams using Kérastase at Streeters. Makeup: Sir John. Production: Anthony Federici at Petty Cash. Location: the Unlikely Florist, Venice, Calif. Lighting director: Christian Koepenick. Photo assistants: Jack Shelton, Jai Crocker. Digital tech: James Goethals. Stylist’s assistant: Shanell Scott Roberson. Hair assistant: Sokina Khamrabaeva

Related Articles

Back to top button